Archive‎ > ‎

54-DAY ROSARY NOVENA (AUGUST 15 - OCTOBER 7, 2018)

posted Aug 9, 2018, 10:31 AM by Webmaster   [ updated Oct 13, 2018, 6:51 AM ]
Please join in praying a Novena for Our Nation as an Act of Reparation; calling upon God through the powerful intercession of Our Lady of the Rosary to heal our country and return it to holiness.  The 54 day Novena will take place from August 15 through October 7, 2018, with a Rosary Coast to Coast set to take place on October 7, 2018.  The Rosary Coast to Coast is scheduled to take place at 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT and 1 pm PT, to avoid conflict with Sunday Masses.
 
If you would like to register your parish to participate go to:  https://www.novenaforournation.com/.